A Midsummer Night’s Dream – Cast

Soprano Andrea Garing

Hippolyta, Queen of the Amazons Sue Woodfield

Prothoe, her confidante Roseanne McElroy

Theseus, Duke of Athens Perry Bayer

Philostrate, Master of the Revels David Killick

Egeus, an Athenian nobleman John Gordon

Hermia, his daughter Corinna Dennis

Demetrius, in love with Hermia Andrew Palmer

Lysander, also in love with Hermia Grant Mouldey

Helena, in love with Demetrius Mandy Lowe

Peter Quince Shaun Robinson

Nick Bottom Jonathan Graham

Francis Flute Bruce Rae

Snout Christopher Wilson

Straveling Simon Penlington

Snug David Newman

Puck, or Robin Goodfellow Lester McGrath

Peaseblossom Joanne Marie Stones

Cobweb Fiona Peat

Moth Anna Aitken

Mustardseed Georgina Muir

Kelp Roseanne McElroy

Titania Lynette Thorstensen

Oberon Graeme William Austin

Ganymede David Jeffries

Narcissus Chris McKevitt

Adonis David Nilsson

Indian Boy Foss Shanahan or Hugo Shanahan

Dog Blazeaway of Aberfeldy

Musicians Naked Spots Dance – Kate Walker, Stephen Norris, Graham Lloyd


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s