Twelfth Night – Crew

Director David Copeland

Designer Richard Till

Production Assistant/Stage Manager Robyn Paul

Costume Christine Szabados

Lighting Nicholas Ayre

Music Vivienne Colgrove, Charles Royal

Publicity & Promotion Maurice Halder

Choreographer Robyn Cockburn

Production Crew

Elsie Burns

Allwyn Crutchley

Linda Dale

Bridgette Derby

Helen Fielding

Kerry Fox

David Larsen

Glenn McKenzie

Vendala McNamara

Grant Milburn

Jacqui Neary

David Salas

Bruce Thompson

Evan Watts

Sarah Welsh

Tim Workman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s